Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Scholastic Bowl

Home > breadcrumbs: Teams & Clubs > breadcrumbs: Scholastic Bowl >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Scholastic Bowl

Scholastic Bowl 2019 Schedule*

 

8th grade plays first ALL season.

Wednesday, Feb. 6  Rosemont @ River Grove   RESCHEDULED for 2/26

Thursday, Feb. 7  Hester @ Rosemont 4 p.m.

Monday, Feb. 11  Rosemont @ Elm 4 p.m.

Tuesday, Feb. 12  Mannheim @ Rosemont  4 p.m.

Tuesday, Feb. 19  Rosemont @ Pennoyer  4 p.m. J.V. ONLY

Wednesday, Feb. 20  Rosemont @ Rhodes 4 p.m.

Monday, Feb. 25  Lincoln @ Rosemont  4 p.m.

Tuesday, Feb. 26  Rosemont @ River Grove  4 p.m.

Tuesday, March 5  Union Ridge @ Rosemont  4 p.m.

 

Thursday, March 7  Leyden-Fenton Scholastic Bowl Invite

           @ East Leyden High School  4:00-8:00 p.m.

 

*ALL conference matches coincide with the girls’ basketball schedule.

 

Practices will be held from 3-4 p.m. on Mondays-Thursdays. If you have any questions, please contact Mrs. Carolyn McAleer at cmcaleer@rosemont78.org.




 

Back To Top