Events

  • Sep 5 Thu
    • Boys Softball Game 4 PM 5 PM (Union Ridge Elementary School, 4600 N Oak Park Ave, Harwood Heights, IL 60706, USA)
      • Athletics
    • Girls' Softball Game 4 PM 6 PM (The Ballpark at Rosemont, 27 Jennie Finch Way, Rosemont, IL 60018, USA)
      • Athletics
  • Sep 9 Mon
    • Boys' Softball Game 4 PM 5 PM (Lincoln Middle School, 9750 Soreng Ave, Schiller Park, IL 60176, USA)
      • Athletics
    • Girls' Softball Game 4 PM 6 PM (The Ballpark at Rosemont, 27 Jennie Finch Way, Rosemont, IL 60018, USA)
      • Athletics
  • Sep 10 Tue
  • Sep 11 Wed
    • Boys' Softball Game 4 PM 5 PM (Mannheim Middle School, 2600 Hyde Park Ave, Melrose Park, IL 60164, USA)
      • Athletics
    • Girls' Softball Game 4 PM 6 PM (The Ballpark at Rosemont, 27 Jennie Finch Way, Rosemont, IL 60018, USA)
      • Athletics
  • Sep 12 Thu
  • Sep 16 Mon
    • Boys' Softball Game 4 PM 5 PM (The Ballpark at Rosemont, 27 Jennie Finch Way, Rosemont, IL 60018, USA)
      • Athletics
    • Girls' Softball Game 4 PM 6 PM (Falcons Mannheim middle School 2600 Hyde Park Avenue, Melrose Park)
      • Athletics
  • Sep 17 Tue
  • Sep 18 Wed
    • Boys' Softball Game 4 PM 5 PM (The Ballpark at Rosemont, 27 Jennie Finch Way, Rosemont, IL 60018, USA)
      • Athletics
    • Girls' Softball Game 4 PM 6 PM (Rhodes Elementary School, 8931 Fullerton Ave, River Grove, IL 60171, USA)
      • Athletics
  • Sep 19 Thu
    • Boys Softball Game 4 PM 5 PM (The Ballpark at Rosemont, 27 Jennie Finch Way, Rosemont, IL 60018, USA)
      • Athletics
    • Girls' Softball Game 4 PM 6 PM (Elmwood Park High School, 8201 W Fullerton Ave, Elmwood Park, IL 60707, USA)
      • Athletics
  • Sep 23 Mon
    • Boys' Softball Game 4 PM 5 PM (Hester Junior High School, 2836 Gustav St, Franklin Park, IL 60131, USA)
      • Athletics
    • Girls' Softball Game 4 PM 6 PM (The Ballpark at Rosemont, 27 Jennie Finch Way, Rosemont, IL 60018, USA)
      • Athletics
  • Sep 24 Tue
  • Sep 26 Thu
    • Boys' Softball Game 4 PM 5 PM (Ridgewood High School, 7500 W Montrose Ave, Norridge, IL 60706, USA)
      • Athletics
    • Girls' Softball Game 4 PM 6 PM (The Ballpark at Rosemont, 27 Jennie Finch Way, Rosemont, IL 60018, USA)
      • Athletics
Loading...