Drama Club » Drama Club

Drama Club

 

Music ONLY rehearsals on Friday mornings

November 9 - December 7 @ 7:50 a.m. (Music Room)

December 14th: Auditions (no rehearsal)

ALL Thursdays (Music Room) & Fridays (Gym)

January 10 - March 22 @ 7:50 a.m.

There will be an early bus at 7:30am on “Drama Days”

 

PLUS AFTER SPRING BREAK

 

Wednesday, April 3- 6:00-8:00 p.m. gym/stage

Thursday, April 4 - 8:00 a.m. gym

Friday, April 5 - 8:00 a.m. gym

Tuesday, April 9 - 6-8:30 p.m. gym/stage

Wednesday, April 10 - 6-8:30 p.m. gym/stage

Thursday, April 11 - 6-8:30 p.m. gym/stage

Saturday, April 13 - 8:00 a.m.-noon

Monday, April 15 -  6-8:30 p.m. gym/stage

Tuesday, April 16 -ALL Day during school

Wednesday, April 17 - 6-8:30 p.m. gym/stage

 

Thursday, April 18 - 2 & 7 p.m. performances

NOTE: ALL actors & sound crew should be at EVERY rehearsal.  Stage crew starts on April 3rd; Lighting crew starts on April 13th.